Email members of the Olympic Peninsula Woodturners board using the following links:

President: Tim Larson
Vice President for Training and Education: Roger Dunn
Vice President for Public Relations: Dan Holderman
Vice President for Membership: Brad Powers
Secretary: Denise Larsen
Treasurer: Larry Lemon
Sergeant at Arms:  Dale McDaniels
Immediate Past President:
Board members at large: Sandi Swayzee, and George Kromka.

You can send an email to every member of the board by using

Webmaster: Russell Whitaker 

You can contact OPCAAW by regular mail at:  PO Box 623, Silverdale, WA 98383